STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED, NOTICE OF POLL AND SITUATION OF POLLING STATIONS

Election of a Member of Parliament for

Meon Valley

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a Member of Parliament for Meon Valley will be held on Thursday 12 December 2019, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. One Member of Parliament is to be elected.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors		Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors		Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
BUNDAY Matthew William George	(Address in The Southampton Test Constituency)	Labour Party	Ridley Alison(+) Ridgett Susan Ridley June Tooze Jill Picton-Jones D J H	Bell Ivor(++) Lambert Sarah Ridley Peter West Anne C Picton-Jones A	(+)	(++)	(+)	(++)
DRUMMOND Flick	(Address in The Portsmouth South Constituency)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Lander-Brinkley Neil(+) Thomsett David George Stallard Patricia Grace Cumberlege Marc Keast David	Bodtger Norma(++) Barnes Margaret Cooke Felicity Bailey Ann Pearson Frank	(+)	(++)	(+)	(++)
NORTH Lewis John	(Address in The Meon Valley Constituency)	Liberal Democrats	Dixon Carl(+) Godwin Ian Woodard Michael Toole Michael Wernick Anne	Clear Angela(++) Godwin Judith Crichton David Wernick Simon Evans David	(+)	(++)	(+)	(++)
WALLACE Malcolm William George	Oak Tree House, Forest Road, Swanmore, SO32 2PL	Green Party	Hurley Peter(+) Fox Kerry Troughton Amanda Sullivan Colette Guenier Chris	Hurley Louise(++) Fox Joanne Hickey John Guenier Cathy Thompson Natalie	(+)	(++)	(+)	(++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Beauworth Village Hall, West Field Drove, Beauworth	1	WB-1 to WB-83
The Ship Inn, Main Road, Bishops Sutton, Alresford	2	WD-1 to WD-349
Jubilee Hall,, Little Shore Lane, Bishops Waltham	3	WE-1 to WE-2803
Common Room, Greens Close, Bishops Waltham	4	WF-1 to WF-2565
Boarhunt Parish Memorial Hall, Trampers Lane, North Boarhunt	5	WG-1 to WG-682
Bramdean Village Hall, Wood Lane, Bramdean	6	WH-1 to WH-412
Cheriton Village Hall, The Green, Cheriton	7	WI-1 to WI-542
Meon Hall (Small Hall), Pound Lane, Meonstoke	8	WN-1 to WN-662/1
Meon Hall (Small Hall), Pound Lane, Meonstoke	8	WO-1 to WO-185/1
Reading Rooms, Reading Room Lane, Curdridge	9	WQ-1 to WQ-1106
Communal Lounge, White Wings House, Ashling Park Road, Denmead	10	WR1-1 to WR1-1841
Communal Lounge, White Wings House, Ashling Park Road, Denmead	11	WR1-1842 to WR1-3658/1
Newlands Community Hall, Newlands Avenue, Waterlooville	12	WR2-1 to WR2-683
Newlands Community Hall, Newlands Avenue, Waterlooville	12	XW2-1 to XW2-414
Newlands Community Hall, Newlands Avenue, Waterlooville	12	XW3-1 to XW3-155/4
Denmead Community Centre, School Lane, Denmead	13	WS-1 to WS-1726
Droxford Village Hall, The Square, Droxford	13	WT-1 to WT-555/1
Durley Memorial Hall, Durley Brook Road, Durley	14	WU-1 to WU-809/1
Hambledon Methodist Church, Green Lane, Hambledon	16	WV-1 to WV-870
	10	
Kilmeston Village Hall, Kilmeston Road, Kilmeston		XC-1 to XC-218
Owslebury Parish Hall, Main Road, Owslebury	18	XQ-1 to XQ-691
Shedfield Reading Room, Church Road, Shedfield	19	XR1-1 to XR1-637
Methodist Church Hall, High Street, Shirrell Heath	20	XR2-1 to XR2-580
Waltham Chase Village Hall, Winchester Road, Waltham Chase	21	XS-1 to XS-2126
Soberton Village Hall, School Hill, Soberton	22	XT-1 to XT-291/1
The Rookesbury Hall (Ludbrook Room), Church Road, Newtown	23	XU-1 to XU-1008
Southwick & Widley D D Memorial Hall, Priory Road, Southwick	24	XW1-1 to XW1-576/1
Swanmore Village Hall (Portal Room), New Road, Swanmore	25	XY-1 to XY-2626
The Tichborne Arms, Tichborne, Alresford	26	XZ-1 to XZ-188
Upham New Millennium Village Hall (Cttee Room), Mortimers Lane, Lower Upham	27	YB-1 to YB-621
Warnford Village Hall, Lippen Lane, Warnford	28	YC-1 to YC-181
West Meon Village Hall, Headon View, West Meon	29	YD-1 to YD-625/3
Meadowside Leisure Centre, Whiteley Village, Whiteley Way, Whiteley	30	YE-1 to YE-2347/2
Community Centre, Houghton Room, Mill Lane, Wickham	31	YF1-1 to YF1-2001
Solent Nurseries, The Second Chance Childrens Charity, Fontley Road	32	YF2-1 to YF2-191
Knowle Village Hall, Knowle Avenue, Knowle	33	YF3-1 to YF3-1126/1
Westbrook Hall, Grassmere Way, Waterlooville	HBC41	KA-1 to KA-728
Westbrook Hall, Grassmere Way, Waterlooville	HBC41	KF-1 to KF-850/1
Cowplain Activity Centre, Padnell Road, Cowplain	HBC42	KB-1 to KB-1243
Cowplain Activity Centre, Padnell Road, Cowplain	HBC43	KC-1 to KC-1730
Cowplain Social Club, 54 London Road, Cowplain, Waterlooville	HBC44	KD-1 to KD-1323
Cowplain Social Club, 54 London Road, Cowplain, Waterlooville	HBC45	KE-1 to KE-1538
Hart Plain Church, Hart Plain Avenue, Cowplain	HBC46	LA-1 to LA-1957
Hart Plain Church, Hart Plain Avenue, Cowplain	HBC47	LB-1 to LB-989
Hart Plain Church, Hart Plain Avenue, Cowplain	HBC47	LF-1 to LF-318
Woodcroft Primary School, Woodcroft Lane, Lovedean, Waterlooville	HBC48	LC-1 to LC-1495
Wecock Community Association, The Acorn Centre, 3 The Kestrels, Waterlooville	HBC49	LD-1 to LD-1886
Waterlooville Baptist Church, 368 London Road, Waterlooville	HBC52	MB-1 to MB-1201
Waterlooville Baptist Church, 368 London Road, Waterlooville	HBC52	MC-1 to MC-1280
St Georges Church, St Georges Walk, Waterlooville	HBC53	MD-1 to MD-1386
St Georges Church, St Georges Walk, Waterlooville	HBC53	MF-1 to MF-722
Anders Hall, Jubilee Park (Off Milton Road), Waterlooville, Hampshire	HBC54	ME-1 to ME-2039

Dated Thursday 14 November 2019

Laura J Taylor Acting Returning Officer

Clanfield Sports and comm centre, Endal Way	EHDC21	AR-1 to AR-2500
Clanfield Sports and comm centre, Endal Way	EHDC22	AR-2501 to AR-4574
Jubilee Hall, Crouch Lane, (off Catherington Lane)	EHDC37	BF-1 to BF-2044
All Saints Parish Hall, Catherington Lane	EHDC38	BG-1 to BG-1500
All Saints Parish Hall, Catherington Lane	EHDC39	BG-1501 to BG-2472
Merchistoun Hall, 106 Portsmouth Road	EHDC40	BH-1 to BH-2000
Merchistoun Hall, 106 Portsmouth Road, Horndean	EHDC41	BH-2001 to BH-3854
Napier Hall, Portsmouth Road	EHDC42	BI-1 to BI-2126
Rowlands Castle Parish Hall, 11 Links Lane	EHDC60	BY-1 to BY-2247, BZ-1 to BZ-183
Cowplain School, Hart Plain Avenue, Cowplain, Waterlooville	HBC50	LE-1 to LE-1010
Queens Inclosure Primary School, Cornelius Drive, Waterlooville	HBC51	MA-1 to MA-1530

Dated Thursday 14 November 2019

Laura J Taylor Acting Returning Officer

Printed and published by the Acting Returning Officer, City Offices, Colebrook Street, Winchester, Hampshire, SO23 9LJ