Durley Parish Council

Clerk: Mrs. Anne Collins Telephone: 01489 860236

e-mail: durleyparishcouncil@gmail.com website: www.durleyvillage.com "Homefield" Kytes Lane Durley Southampton

SO32 2AE

COUNCILLORS:

Steve Delmege (Chairman) Peter Childs (Vice Chairman and Transport representative) Anita Watts (Recreation Ground Committee Chairperson) Kirsty Rutherford (Sawmills representative) Kerry Pitter Gabe Rappini (Highways & Footpaths Officer) Neil Ellen

HALL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE:

Neil Ellen (Hall Committee Chairman) Kirsty Rutherford (Hall Committee Vice Chairperson) Anne Collins (Secretary/Treasurer) Donna Shorney (Caretaker) Gabe Rappini Sam Charles Kerry Pitter Marie Smith Jim Carter Steve Delmege (Chairman of DPC)

DISTRICT COUNCILLORS:

Steve Miller David McLean Michael Kurn

COUNTY COUNCILLOR:

Rob Humby

Contact telephone numbers for District and County Councillors can be found in the Parish Magazine or via the Clerk, Mrs. Anne Collins, on the above telephone number, or via e-mail. Any correspondence to the Parish Council should be addressed to the Clerk.